Skip to main content

Bank Holidays

Cadence Bank’s corporate offices and banking locations will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
New Year's Day Friday, Jan. 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 18, 2021
President’s Day Monday, Feb. 15, 2021
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day  Sunday, July 4, 2021 
Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 25, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, Dec. 25, 2021

 

For holidays falling on a weekend, Cadence Bank will determine if the holiday will be observed on the preceding Friday or following Monday.

 

 

Questions? We are here for you.


Here are some other ways to contact us.

* To ensure your safety, please do not include sensitive information in your submission.