Find the most comfortable mortgage solution.

Learn More

Cadence Bank’s corporate offices and banking locations will be closed in observance of the following holidays: 

New Year’s Day Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 20, 2014
President’s Day Monday, Feb. 17, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 1, 2014
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 13, 2014
Veterans Day Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014
Christmas Eve (after 2 p.m.) Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014
New Years' Day Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Cadence Bank’s standard holiday schedule mandates that if Jan. 1, July 4, Nov. 11 or Dec. 25 falls on a Sunday, the following Monday will be observed as a holiday. If Jan. 1, July 4, Nov. 11 or Dec. 25 occurs on a Saturday, the preceding Friday will not be observed as a holiday. If they occur on a Saturday, the following Monday will be observed as a holiday.

Slide. Click. Done!

Slide. Click. Done!

Make deposits from your desktop 24/7 so your business has faster access to cash.

Learn more
What Keeps You Up At Night

What Keeps You Up At Night

Real Cadence customers talk about their business challenges

Learn more